Welcome Page

Welcome to the company directory page for Raymon and Janet Eikenberry. For more information about each individual company please click on the company links on the left or contact the appropriate person from the contact information posted below and someone will get back with you as soon as possible.

Eikenberry Trucking Inc.

 

Phone: 800-234-4053

Fax: 574-967-4054

Address: 1160 E 100 N

City: Flora

State: IN

Click Here - For a Map to our Location!

 

Dispatch and Operations Contact: Chris Peterson

Email: chris@rjeikenberry.com

 

Accounting Contact: Kim Minnicus

Email: kim@rjeikenberry.com

 

Eikenberry Service and Repair

 

Same address as above

Phone: 574-967-3556

 

Manager: Scott Hartman

Email: scott@rjeikenberry.com

 

Accounting: Lisa Ringer

Email: lisa@rjeikenberry.com

 

Raymon Eikenberry Farms Inc.

 

Same address as above

Phone: 765-412-0549

 

Contact: Raymon Eikenberry

Email: raymon@rjeikenberry.com

 

Accounting: Janet Eikenberry

Email: janet@rjeikenberry.com

 

RJ Transport, Inc.

 

Same address as above

Phone: 800-234-0099

Fax: 574-967-4054

 

Dispatch Contact: Chris Peterson

Email: chris@rjeikenberry.com

 

Accounting: Lisa Ringer

Email: lisa@rjeikenberry.com